The Apprentice Martha Stewart

The Apprentice with Martha Stewart Cast
Series Description

The Apprentice with Martha Stewart was a 60 minute competitive reality TV show on NBC where the apprentices competed to see who was the best at using Martha Stewart Living practices in their business dealings. The winner became Martha's apprentice and got a top job in her multi-billion dollar empire!

Apprentice Cast

Martha Stewart .... Host

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Apprentice Martha Stewart - The First And Only Season

  1. Once Upon a Time (9/21/2005)
  2. Business is Blooming (9/28/2005)
  3. Bake It 'Til You Make It (10/5/2005)
  4. Sweet Suite (10/12/2005)
  5. Mixed Greens (10/19/2005)
  6. Every Dog Has His Day (10/26/2005)
  7. Swimming Against the Tide (11/2/2005)
  8. Don't Touch that Dial (11/9/2005)
  9. The Coffee Achievers (11/16/2005)
  10. A Ridiculous Display (11/30/2005)
  11. Final Approach (12/7/2005)
  12. The Empire Strikes Back (12/14/2005)
  13. The Finale (12/21/2005)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our The Apprentice Martha Stewart page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved